It looks like YouTubes notification experiment is now a regular feature and you can no longer disable it by clearing cookies. When sign in to your Google account, YouTubes desktop site no longer shows Google+ notifications in the navigation bar: it replaces them with YouTube notifications.
"Your notifications live here. Subscribe to your favorite channels to get notified about their latest videos," informs the new notification box.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.